This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

A A A

Eleventh Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Undécimo Distrito Judicial

Eleventh Judicial District Court

English Español Diné

Eleventh Judicial District Court
2019 Holiday Schedule

Courthouses in Aztec, Farmington and Gallup will be CLOSED on the following dates:

Holiday                                                                                                   Date Observed                                                                                                                                  
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving

 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29. 2019 (In Observance of President's Day)

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019