This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

ADA ADA symbol

Eleventh Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Undécimo Distrito Judicial

Eleventh Judicial District Court

English Español Diné







Gallup District Court

Court Executive Officer
Weldon J. Neff

Deputy Court Executive Officer
Jodie L. Schwebel

Court Manager II
Geri Hughbanks

Human Resources Administrator
Jodie Hooser

Programs Division Director of Problem-Solving Courts
Krista Lawrence

Court Financial Administrator
Roberta Werito-Jones

​Physical / Mailing Address

207 W. Hill Ave. 2nd Floor Room 200
Gallup, NM 87301

Phone: 505-863-6816
Jury Code-O-Phone: 505-722-4758 or 1-800-748-0822
Fax: 505-722-3401

Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8 a.m.-noon and 1-5 p.m.

Gallup District Court Judges

Judge Louis E. DePauli, Jr. Judge Lyndy D. Bennett Judge Robert A. Aragon

Judge Louis E. DePauli, Jr.

Division 2

Judge Lyndy D. Bennett

Division 5

Judge Robert A. Aragon

Division 7