This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)


Eleventh Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Undécimo Distrito Judicial

Eleventh Judicial District Court

English Español Diné







Información de contacto

Dirección: 950 W. Apache St. Farmington, NM  87401

Teléfono: 505-326-4338


Lunes: de 8 a.m. a 4 p.m

Martes: de 8 a.m. a 4 p.m

Miércoles: de 8 a.m. a 4 p.m

Jueves: de 8 a.m. a 12 del mediodía y de 1 p.m. a 5 p.m.

Viernes: de 8 a.m. a 4 p.m

Administradora del Tribunal: Tanya Tyler

Jueces del Tribunal Menor


Juez Mark S. Hawkinson
División III, Juez Presidente

Juez Rena Scott
División II

Juez Patrick V. Cordell
División V