This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

A A A

Fifth Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Quinto Distrito Judicial

English Español

2020 Holiday Schedule


New Year’s Day 2020

  • will be observed on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

MLK Jr. Day

  • will be observed on Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day

  • will be observed on Friday, November 27, 2020

Memorial Day

  • will be observed on Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

  • will be observed on Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

  • will be observed on Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day

  • will be observed on Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran’s Day 

  • will be observed on Wednesday, November 11, 2020 

Thanksgiving Day

  • will be observed on Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas Day

  • will be observed on Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Day 2021

  • will be observed on Friday, January 1, 2021