This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)


Fifth Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Quinto Distrito Judicial

English Español

Condado de Lea

División III
Honorable William G.W. Shoobridge

División IV
Honorable Mark Sanchez

División VII
Honorable Michael H. Stone

División XI
Honorable Lee A. Kirksey

Condado de Eddy

División I
Honorable Raymond L. Romero

División V
Honorable Jane Shuler Gray

División IX
Honorable Lisa Riley

Condado de Chaves

División VI
Honorable James M. Hudson (Juez Presidente)

División II
Honorable Thomas E. Lilley

División VIII
Honorable Kea W. Riggs

División X
Honorable Dustin K. Hunter