This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

A A A
ADA ADA symbol
English

Most Popular Pages

     

SHARE  EMAIL
Image result for mail

 

                  .

 

Administrative Office of the Courts

Calendar Year 2018

Santa Fe

New Employee Orientation Schedule

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – Santa Fe

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 – Santa Fe

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – Santa Fe

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 – Santa Fe

Dates and Locations are subject to change due to number of employees hired in a given month.  Additional New Employee Orientations will be offered around the state based upon need. For information on additional locations please contact AOC HRD at 505-827-4810. 

Directions for downloading forms

  1. Click a form to download it.
    Note: Your browser may ask you to allow pop-ups from this website. Allow the pop-ups and double-click the form again. For the best user experience on this website, you should update your browser (Internet ExplorerChromeFirefox or Safari)

Mac Users: Safari may block pop ups on default. You can go to your Safari menu, preferences and then security to allow pop-ups.