This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)


New Mexico Courts

Tribunales de Nuevo México

13th Judicial District Court

Special Hearing Commissioner-issued Documents


e-mail address

Geoff R. Nims

Ladonna L. Giron

I. Nancy Colella


Judge-issued Documents


e-mail address

Judge James L. Sanchez, Division 1

Judge George P. Eichwald, Division 2

Judge Allen R. Smith, Division 3

Judge Amanda Sanchez Villalobos, Division 4

Judge James A. Noel, Division 5

Judge Cindy M. Mercer, Division 6

Judge Christoper G. Perez, Division 7

Judge Cheryl H. Johnston, Division 8


back to list